MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Phillip Ervin
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 1
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 207
Position: RFBorn: 7/15/1992 Birthplace: Mobile, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 1 with a triple Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Ervin scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties