MLB Baseball

#0
Delino DeShields
AVG HR RBI
.375 0 2
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-9 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 8/16/1992 Birthplace: Easton, Maryland
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 9 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 0 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Delino DeShields went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-0. DeShields scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex 121 425 83 111 22 10 2 37 53 101 25 8 .261 .344 .374
2016 Tex 74 182 36 38 7 0 4 13 15 54 8 3 .209 .275 .313
2017 Tex 120 376 75 101 15 2 6 22 44 109 29 8 .269 .347 .367
2018 Tex 106 334 52 72 14 1 2 22 43 83 20 4 .216 .310 .281
2019 Tex 118 357 42 89 15 4 4 32 38 100 24 6 .249 .325 .347
2020 Cle 4 8 1 3 0 0 0 2 4 2 0 1 .375 .583 .375
Career 543 1682 289 414 73 17 18 128 197 449 106 30 .246 .328 .342

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex Total 10 48 8 14 6 0 0 4 0 4 2 0 .292 .292 .417
    LDS 5 24 4 7 3 0 0 2 0 2 1 0 .292 .292 .417
Career 5 24 4 7 3 0 0 2 0 2 1 0 .292 .292 .417


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.