MLB Baseball

#25
Kevin Plawecki
AVG HR RBI
.341 1 17
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: CBorn: 2/26/1991 Birthplace: Hinsdale, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 9-1. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .341 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 3 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .342 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-1. He's now batting .320 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 3 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 9-1. He's now batting .311 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 8-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 6 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-1. He's now batting .327 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST4:08 PM CST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8. He's now batting .354 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Plawecki scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-5. He's now batting .317 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. Plawecki scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .351 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Washington Nationals 10-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-6. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 1 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .391 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 2 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 17-8. He's now batting .474 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 3 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 8-3. Plawecki scored once. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Kevin Plawecki went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 5 4 4 3 0 0 0 1.67 12.00
2019 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2020 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.50 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 5 4 4 3 1 0 0 1.06 6.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM 73 233 18 51 9 0 3 21 17 60 0 0 .219 .280 .296
2016 NYM 48 132 6 26 6 0 1 11 17 33 0 0 .197 .298 .265
2017 NYM 37 100 11 26 5 0 3 13 14 17 1 0 .260 .364 .400
2018 NYM 79 238 33 50 13 2 7 30 28 65 0 1 .210 .315 .370
2019 Cle 60 158 13 35 10 0 3 17 12 31 0 1 .222 .287 .342
2020 Bos 24 82 8 28 5 1 1 17 5 14 1 0 .341 .393 .463
Career 321 943 89 216 48 3 18 109 93 220 2 2 .229 .312 .344


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.