MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Alen Hanson
AVG HR RBI
.179 0 3
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 10/22/1992 Birthplace: La Romana, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Alen Hanson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Alen Hanson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Alen Hanson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Alen Hanson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Alen Hanson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-7. Hanson scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Alen Hanson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 7-5. Hanson scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Alen Hanson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Alen Hanson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Alen Hanson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Alen Hanson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 27 31 5 7 1 0 0 1 2 5 2 1 .226 .273 .258
2017 Pit 37 57 8 11 0 2 0 1 2 9 2 1 .193 .220 .263
2017 CWS 69 160 28 37 9 1 4 10 10 43 9 2 .231 .276 .375
2017 Tot 106 217 36 48 9 3 4 11 12 52 11 3 .221 .262 .346
2018 SF 110 294 36 74 17 5 8 39 9 71 7 3 .252 .274 .425
2019 Tor 10 28 2 5 0 0 0 3 1 11 0 0 .179 .226 .179
Career 253 570 79 134 27 8 12 54 24 139 20 7 .235 .267 .374


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties