MLB Baseball

#29
Asher Wojciechowski
ERA W-L K
5.40 0-2 11
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 12/21/1988 Birthplace: Hardeeville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Asher Wojciechowski fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Wojciechowski struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Asher Wojciechowski fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-3 on Wednesday. Wojciechowski struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.