MLB Baseball

#53
Dominic Leone
ERA S K
2.70 0 4
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1991 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.