MLB Baseball

#21
Steven Souza Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 4/24/1989 Birthplace: Everett, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Nationals (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Souza Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-7. Souza Jr. scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Steven Souza Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. Souza Jr. scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.