MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Kirby Yates
ERA S K
1.71 4 65
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 3/25/1987 Birthplace: Lihue, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 15 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Kirby Yates fell to 4-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Wednesday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3 on Monday. Yates struck out three, ending the game with a 1.55 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Kirby Yates recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Friday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Kirby Yates improved to 4-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-4 on Thursday. Yates struck out three, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-6 on Sunday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 1.66 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Kirby Yates walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Tuesday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 1.49 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 31 11:13 PM PT12:13 AM MT1:13 AM CT2:13 AM ET2:13 ET6:13 GMT14:13 11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST12:13 AM CST1:43 AM VEN10:13 UAE1:13 AM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Monday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-4 on Saturday. Yates did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.60 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Kirby Yates recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Monday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
July 15 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-4 on Sunday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 1.43 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Friday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 11 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Tuesday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 1.51 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 8 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Sunday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 8 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Kirby Yates allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 20-5 on Saturday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Yates has been reinstated from the paternity leave list.
Analysis: Yates has been a star out of the Padres' bullpen, as his 0.79 ERA leads all major league relievers. The right-hander has not allowed a run in his last 12 appearances spanning 14 innings.
July 1 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Saturday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Tuesday. Yates struck out three, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 24 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Sunday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Friday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Kirby Yates walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Tuesday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 16 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Saturday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Wednesday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Tuesday. Yates did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Kirby Yates recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Saturday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Kirby Yates walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Wednesday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Kirby Yates recorded his first save, allowing no runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Yates did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 8-3 on Thursday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE12:16 AM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Miami Marlins 9-5 on Tuesday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 0.95 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5 on Saturday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Tuesday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Kirby Yates improved to 3-0, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Sunday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Kirby Yates walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Friday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 0.60 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Thursday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 15 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Tuesday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Kirby Yates allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Saturday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Wednesday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Sunday. Yates struck out three, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Kirby Yates improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Saturday. Yates did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Kirby Yates improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Tuesday. Yates did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Monday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the New York Mets 14-2 on Sunday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Wednesday. Yates did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Saturday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Friday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Tuesday. Yates struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Kirby Yates did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6 on Friday. Yates did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Kirby Yates allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Thursday. Yates struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 TB 0 2 1 - 2 37 0 0 36.0 33 16 15 4 15 3 42 1.33 3.75
2015 TB 1 0 0 - 0 20 0 0 20.1 23 18 18 10 7 0 21 1.48 7.97
2016 NYY 2 1 0 - 2 41 0 0 41.1 41 24 24 5 19 1 50 1.45 5.23
2017 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 2 0 0 1 2.00 18.00
2017 SD 4 5 1 - 4 61 0 0 55.2 42 26 23 10 19 2 87 1.10 3.72
2017 Tot 4 5 1 - 4 62 0 0 56.2 44 28 25 12 19 2 88 1.11 3.97
2018 SD 4 1 4 - 4 48 0 0 47.1 32 9 9 3 13 0 65 0.95 1.71
Career 11 9 6 - 12 208 0 0 201.2 173 95 91 34 73 6 266 1.22 4.06

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 48 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 208 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 458 96 89 93.7 59.79
Slider 41 89 85 86.7 5.35
Split-Finger 267 90 85 87.3 34.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties