MLB Baseball

#23
Aaron Altherr
AVG HR RBI
.082 1 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 223
Position: RFBorn: 1/14/1991 Birthplace: Landstuhl, Germany
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Phillies (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 23 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .082 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Kansas City Royals 11-5. He's now batting .085 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. Altherr scored once. He's now batting .088 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 7-4. He's now batting .074 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET14:39 ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST1:39 PM EST12:39 PM CST2:09 PM VEN22:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. Altherr scored once. He's now batting .075 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .059 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .061 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-2. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .064 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .065 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .067 with one home run this season.
July 31 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Altherr scored once. He's now batting .068 with one home run this season.
July 31 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .068 with one home run this season.
July 28 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. Altherr scored once. He's now batting .070 with one home run this season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .050 with one home run this season.
May 29 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. Altherr scored once. He's now batting .054 with one home run this season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 5 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .056 with one home run this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8. He's now batting .065 with one home run this season.
May 18 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .033 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .034 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Detroit Tigers 7-3. Altherr scored once. He's now batting .036 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 12-9. He's now batting .037 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .038 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 9-0. He's now batting .042 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 14-3. Altherr scored once. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 10-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 15-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 10-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Minnesota Twins 10-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Aaron Altherr went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.