MLB Baseball

#55
Roberto Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.100 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/23/1988 Birthplace: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Indians (2008)


Latest News
July 29 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Perez went on the 10-day injured list Wednesday due to a strained right shoulder.
Analysis: Perez has gone just 1 for 10 and struck out six times in three games thus far. Sandy Leon and Beau Taylor will see time behind the plate.
July 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 2-0. Perez scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.