MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Buck Farmer
ERA S K
4.05 0 22
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 232
Position: RPBorn: 2/20/1991 Birthplace: Conyers, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Tigers (2013)


Latest News
May 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Buck Farmer fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Wednesday. Farmer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Buck Farmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2 on Friday. Farmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Buck Farmer allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 11-4 on Tuesday. Farmer struck out three, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Buck Farmer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Sunday. Farmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Buck Farmer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Saturday. Farmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Buck Farmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0 on Friday. Farmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Buck Farmer improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Sunday. Farmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 4 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Buck Farmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-3 on Saturday. Farmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Buck Farmer fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3 on Wednesday. Farmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Buck Farmer allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Sunday. Farmer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Buck Farmer allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Thursday. Farmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Buck Farmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-4 on Wednesday. Farmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Buck Farmer walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Farmer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Buck Farmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Farmer struck out three, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Buck Farmer fell to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Farmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Buck Farmer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Tuesday. Farmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Buck Farmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Farmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Buck Farmer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Wednesday. Farmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Buck Farmer improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 2-1 on Wednesday. Farmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Buck Farmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Farmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Buck Farmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0 on Friday. Farmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties