MLB Baseball

#0
Terrance Gore
AVG HR RBI
.275 0 1
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-7 / 160
Position: LFBorn: 6/8/1991 Birthplace: Macon, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
July 7 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. Gore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
July 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Washington Nationals 7-4. Gore scored once. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
July 4 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. Gore scored once. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
June 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Gore scored once. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
June 21 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-7. Gore added a stolen base. He's now batting .271 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 7-3. Gore scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Gore added a stolen base. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Gore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
June 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .297 with no home runs this season.
June 5 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-0. He's now batting .314 with no home runs this season.
June 2 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .324 with no home runs this season.
May 29 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-7. Gore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 25 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-3. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 16-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 9-0. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. Gore scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 10-2. He's now batting .438 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 1 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 6-2. Gore scored once. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 9-8. Gore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 1 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-5. Gore scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Gore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC 11 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 .000 .500 .000
2015 KC 9 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 .000 .250 .000
2016 KC 17 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11 2 .000 .000 .000
2017 KC 12 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 2 2 .000 .200 .000
2018 ChC 14 5 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 .200 .200 .200
2019 KC 37 51 13 14 2 1 0 1 6 18 13 5 .275 .362 .353
Career 100 67 32 15 2 1 0 1 7 23 40 9 .224 .325 .284

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC Total 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 1 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.