MLB Baseball

#49
Kendall Graveman
ERA W-L K
6.48 0-3 14
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 12/21/1990 Birthplace: Alexander City, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Sunday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Saturday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.53 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Kendall Graveman fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Thursday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)6:48 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Sunday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Saturday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Kendall Graveman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Sunday. Graveman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Kendall Graveman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Friday. Graveman struck out one, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Kendall Graveman fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Sunday. Graveman struck out three, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kendall Graveman fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs - six earned - on six hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-5 on Monday. Graveman struck out seven, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 4.2 4 2 2 0 0 0 4 0.86 3.86
2015 Oak 6 9 0 - 0 21 21 1 115.2 126 57 52 15 38 0 77 1.42 4.05
2016 Oak 10 11 0 - 0 31 31 2 186.0 196 87 85 22 47 2 108 1.31 4.11
2017 Oak 6 4 0 - 0 19 19 0 105.1 114 50 49 12 32 1 70 1.39 4.19
2018 Oak 1 5 0 - 0 7 7 0 34.1 44 32 29 9 13 0 27 1.66 7.60
2020 Sea 0 3 0 - 1 10 2 0 16.2 15 13 12 2 7 0 14 1.32 6.48
Career 23 32 0 - 1 93 80 3 462.2 499 241 229 60 137 3 300 1.37 4.45

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 31 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Oak 19 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 93 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 210 100 90 94.7 68.4
Curveball 18 82 76 79.3 5.86
Slider 2 86 84 85 .65
Changeup 51 92 84 88.4 16.61
Cut Fastball 26 95 87 91.5 8.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.