MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Tommy Pham
AVG HR RBI
.246 2 7
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214
Position: CFBorn: 3/8/1988 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Cardinals (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-1. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Pham scored once. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-7. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 10-5. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Pham scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Pham scored once. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 5 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. Pham added a stolen base. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Pham scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 3-1. Pham scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 3-1. Pham added a stolen base. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 4-2. Pham scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tommy Pham went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 StL 6 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 StL 52 153 28 41 7 5 5 18 19 41 2 0 .268 .347 .477
2016 StL 78 159 26 36 7 0 9 17 20 71 2 2 .226 .324 .440
2017 StL 128 444 95 136 22 2 23 73 71 117 25 7 .306 .411 .520
2018 StL 98 351 67 87 11 0 14 41 42 97 10 6 .248 .331 .399
2018 TB 39 143 35 49 7 6 7 22 25 43 5 1 .343 .448 .622
2018 Tot 137 494 102 136 18 6 21 63 67 140 15 7 .275 .367 .464
2019 TB 17 65 9 16 0 0 2 7 13 13 5 0 .246 .375 .338
Career 418 1317 260 365 54 13 60 178 190 384 49 16 .277 .375 .475

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 StL Total 3 5 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    LDS 3 5 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
Career 3 5 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties