MLB Baseball

#38
Jorge Bonifacio
AVG HR RBI
.350 0 3
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 6/4/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2009)


Latest News
June 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
June 19 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
June 18 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Bonifacio scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jorge Bonifacio went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 KC 113 384 55 98 15 1 17 40 35 118 1 1 .255 .320 .432
2018 KC 69 236 31 53 16 2 4 23 29 71 0 1 .225 .312 .360
2019 KC 5 20 3 7 3 0 0 3 1 7 0 0 .350 .381 .500
Career 187 640 89 158 34 3 21 66 65 196 1 2 .247 .319 .408


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.