MLB Baseball

#99
Aaron Judge
AVG HR RBI
.290 9 20
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-7 / 282
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1992 Birthplace: Linden, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Atlanta Braves 9-6. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .290 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 5 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .283 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET20:29 ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST6:29 PM CST7:59 PM VEN4:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .309 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 8 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .314 with eight home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .302 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .310 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-7. He's now batting .308 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. Judge scored once. He's now batting .314 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .259 with four home runs this season.
July 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. Judge scored twice. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
July 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. Judge scored three times. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 5 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 9-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. Judge scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 3 9:14 AM PT10:14 AM MT11:14 AM CT12:14 PM ET12:14 ET17:14 GMT1:14 10:14 AM MST12:14 PM EST11:14 AM CST12:44 PM VEN21:14 UAE11:14 AM CT-Judge will be ready to play in Thursday's opener against the Nationals.
Analysis: Judge reported pain in his right shoulder and pectoral muscle just before spring training began and it was later revealed that he had since recovered from a collapsed lung. He has struggled with injuries since being named the AL Rookie of the Year in 2017. Judge was limited to 112 regular-season games in 2018 and 102 last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYY 27 84 10 15 2 0 4 10 9 42 0 1 .179 .263 .345
2017 NYY 155 542 128 154 24 3 52 114 127 208 9 4 .284 .422 .627
2018 NYY 112 413 77 115 22 0 27 67 76 152 6 3 .278 .392 .528
2019 NYY 102 378 75 103 18 1 27 55 64 141 3 2 .272 .381 .540
2020 NYY 17 62 16 18 2 0 9 20 3 18 0 0 .290 .343 .758
Career 413 1479 306 405 68 4 119 266 279 561 18 10 .274 .392 .567

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 26 96 18 18 6 0 8 22 18 54 0 2 .188 .316 .500
    WC 1 4 3 2 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 0 .500 .600 1.250
    LDS 5 20 1 1 1 0 0 2 4 16 0 0 .050 .208 .100
    LCS 7 24 5 6 2 0 3 7 4 11 0 1 .250 .357 .708
2018 NYY Total 10 38 12 16 2 0 6 8 6 6 0 0 .421 .500 .947
    WC 1 3 2 2 1 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 .667 .750 2.000
    LDS 4 16 4 6 0 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 .375 .444 .750
2019 NYY Total 18 68 12 18 0 0 2 4 14 22 4 0 .265 .390 .353
    LDS 3 9 3 3 0 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 .333 .538 .333
    LCS 6 25 3 6 0 0 1 2 3 10 2 0 .240 .321 .360
Career 27 101 21 26 4 0 8 17 19 41 2 1 .257 .375 .535


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.