MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#99
Aaron Judge
AVG HR RBI
.274 4 10
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-7 / 282
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1992 Birthplace: Linden, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. Judge scored once. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Judge added a stolen base. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. Judge scored once. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. Judge scored once. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 0 for 5 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. Judge added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Aaron Judge went 2 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Judge scored three times. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties