MLB Baseball

#54
Roberto Osuna
ERA S K
2.08 1 3
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 2/7/1995 Birthplace: Juan Jose Rios, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Osuna has landed on the injured list due to right arm soreness.
Analysis: Osuna left his outing early Saturday due to the injury, and Cy Sneed ended up blowing the save. It's uncertain at this point how long the Astros will be without their closer.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Roberto Osuna allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Saturday. Osuna did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Roberto Osuna did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Wednesday. Osuna struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Roberto Osuna recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-5 on Monday. Osuna struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Roberto Osuna allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Saturday. Osuna did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.