MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Sammy Solís
ERA S K
6.16 0 42
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 251
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1988 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 14 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-5 on Friday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE12:49 AM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Saturday. Solis struck out two, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed four runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-8 on Tuesday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Sunday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Sammy Solis blew his fourth save, allowing two runs on two hits without recording an out, as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Monday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Sammy Solis fell to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-3 on Wednesday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-3 on Tuesday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Saturday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 29 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-0 on Sunday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-1 on Friday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed three runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Wednesday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.22 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Monday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 22 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Sunday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Sammy Solis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 17-7 on Friday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Thursday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6 on Sunday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2 on Friday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Monday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Wednesday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Saturday. Solis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 3 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Sammy Solis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Sunday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Friday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Tuesday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Sunday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Sammy Solis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Miami Marlins 9-5 on Friday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Wednesday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Sunday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Sunday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Saturday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Thursday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Sammy Solis blew his second save, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Sunday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Sammy Solis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Saturday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 3 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Sammy Solis improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Thursday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-4 on Tuesday. Solis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Sammy Solis fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Friday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Friday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks without recording an out as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-5 on Wednesday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Tuesday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Sunday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1 on Friday. Solis struck out three, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Wednesday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Tuesday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Sunday. Solis struck out five, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-6 on Tuesday. Solis struck out three, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Sammy Solis allowed two runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Sunday. Solis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Sammy Solis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-7 on Saturday. Solis struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties