MLB Baseball

#6
Travis Shaw
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 4/16/1990 Birthplace: Washington Court House, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Shaw scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Bos 65 226 31 61 10 0 13 36 18 57 0 1 .270 .327 .487
2016 Bos 145 480 63 116 34 2 16 71 43 133 5 1 .242 .306 .421
2017 Mil 144 538 84 147 34 1 31 101 60 138 10 0 .273 .349 .513
2018 Mil 152 498 73 120 23 0 32 86 78 108 5 2 .241 .345 .480
2019 Mil 86 230 22 36 5 0 7 16 36 89 0 0 .157 .281 .270
2020 Tor 2 6 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .333 .500 .500
Career 594 1978 274 482 107 3 99 310 237 527 20 4 .244 .328 .451

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 2 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    LDS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 Mil Total 20 60 4 16 4 2 2 4 8 20 2 0 .267 .353 .500
    LDS 3 11 0 4 1 0 0 1 3 2 1 0 .364 .500 .455
    LCS 7 19 2 4 1 1 1 1 1 8 0 0 .211 .250 .526
2019 Mil Total 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1.000
    WC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 12 32 2 9 2 1 1 2 5 10 1 0 .281 .378 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.