MLB Baseball

#46
Pat Venditte
ERA S K
0.00 0 5
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 186
Position: RPBorn: 6/30/1985 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska
Bats/Throws: S/S Draft: 20th Round by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Pat Venditte allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-3 on Tuesday. Venditte struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Pat Venditte did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Sunday. Venditte struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Pat Venditte did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 8-4 on Saturday. Venditte did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Oak 2 2 0 - 0 26 0 0 28.2 22 14 14 3 12 0 23 1.19 4.40
2016 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.2 11 8 5 1 4 0 7 1.73 5.19
2016 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 13.1 13 10 9 4 7 1 12 1.50 6.08
2016 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 22.0 24 18 14 5 11 1 19 1.59 5.73
2018 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 14.0 11 4 4 1 3 1 9 1.00 2.57
2019 SF 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 4 6 6 1 2 0 2 1.80 16.20
2020 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.23 0.00
Career 2 2 0 - 0 61 0 0 72.1 62 42 38 10 28 2 58 1.24 4.73

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Oak 26 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 61 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 24 89 79 83.9 43.64
Slider 31 77 61 71.8 56.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.