MLB Baseball

#61
Adam Conley
ERA S K
6.66 2 46
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 5/24/1990 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-3 on Saturday. Conley struck out three, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Saturday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.93 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-7 on Thursday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.47 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1 on Wednesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Thursday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.56 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6 on Saturday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Thursday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.06 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6 on Monday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.23 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Saturday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.19 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 21 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 21 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Saturday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.55 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 12-7 on Tuesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.96 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
July 12 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 8-4 on Friday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET14:26 ET18:26 GMT2:26 11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST12:26 PM CST1:56 PM VEN22:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Thursday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.88 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Saturday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 25 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Tuesday. Conley struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
June 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 1-7, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Wednesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-0 on Friday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.86 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed four runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with an 8.17 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 1-6, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.33 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Wednesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Diego Padres 9-3 on Saturday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 30 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Thursday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.08 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Monday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Adam Conley blew his first save, allowing two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 12-10 on Friday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Thursday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Adam Conley recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 2-0 on Saturday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 8-6 on Friday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Wednesday. Conley struck out three, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.90 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 1-4, allowing three runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Tuesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Adam Conley improved to 1-3, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Monday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Tuesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Wednesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-1 on Tuesday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Saturday. Conley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Friday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Tuesday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3 on Saturday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Adam Conley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Wednesday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Adam Conley recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-2 on Saturday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Adam Conley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Monday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Adam Conley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Saturday. Conley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Adam Conley fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1 on Friday. Conley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.