MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Wed., August 27 | Next Day»

American League

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSSW/ROOT 
Texas (51-80, 27-40 Road)
Seattle (72-59, 35-33 Home)
 Tex: C. Lewis  (8-11, 5.54 ERA)
 Sea: E. Ramirez  (1-5, 4.06 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/MAS2 
Tampa Bay (64-68, 35-32 Road)
Baltimore (75-55, 36-26 Home)
 TB: D. Smyly  (8-10, 3.42 ERA)
 Bal: K. Gausman  (7-5, 3.81 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN 
Boston (58-74, 29-34 Road)
Toronto (66-66, 34-30 Home)
 Bos: J. Kelly  (0-1, 4.09 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (7-5, 4.11 ERA)
Preview

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  ESPN/YES/FSDT 
NY Yankees (68-62, 35-31 Road)
Detroit (71-59, 34-29 Home)
 NYY: S. Greene  (3-1, 3.17 ERA)
 Det: D. Price  (12-9, 3.00 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/WCIU 
Cleveland (67-63, 28-38 Road)
Chi White Sox (59-72, 31-33 Home)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (13-7, 2.46 ERA)
 CWS: H. Noesi  (7-9, 4.86 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Minnesota (58-73, 29-36 Road)
Kansas City (73-58, 34-29 Home)
 Min: P. Hughes  (14-8, 3.65 ERA)
 KC: L. Hendriks  (1-0, 6.08 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCA/CSNH 
Oakland (77-54, 34-31 Road)
Houston (56-77, 30-37 Home)
 Oak: D. Pomeranz  (5-4, 2.91 ERA)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (3-8, 5.30 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSW 
Miami (65-66, 28-35 Road)
LA Angels (78-53, 42-24 Home)
 Mia: H. Alvarez  (10-5, 2.57 ERA)
 LAA: H. Santiago  (3-7, 3.38 ERA)
Preview

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  FSMW/ROOT 
St. Louis (71-60, 32-34 Road)
Pittsburgh (68-64, 41-27 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (15-8, 2.52 ERA)
 Pit: J. Locke  (5-3, 3.69 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/CSPh 
Washington (75-56, 32-31 Road)
Philadelphia (60-72, 32-38 Home)
 Was: D. Fister  (12-4, 2.38 ERA)
 Phi: K. Kendrick  (6-11, 4.93 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSOH 
Chi Cubs (59-72, 27-39 Road)
Cincinnati (63-69, 34-32 Home)
 ChC: J. Turner  (4-7, 5.77 ERA)
 Cin: M. Latos  (4-3, 2.99 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SPSO/WPIX 
Atlanta (68-64, 31-36 Road)
NY Mets (62-70, 31-32 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (12-9, 2.96 ERA)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (9-8, 3.48 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD 
Milwaukee (73-59, 37-28 Road)
San Diego (61-70, 35-28 Home)
 Mil: Y. Gallardo  (8-7, 3.38 ERA)
 SD: O. Despaigne  (3-5, 3.44 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/FSAZ 
LA Dodgers (75-58, 41-26 Road)
Arizona (55-77, 27-41 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (15-3, 1.82 ERA)
 Ari: W. Miley  (7-9, 4.29 ERA)
Preview

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  ROOT/CSBy 
Colorado (53-78, 19-45 Road)
San Francisco (69-62, 33-33 Home)
 Col: F. Morales  (5-7, 5.32 ERA)
 SF: T. Hudson  (9-9, 2.99 ERA)
Preview

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Yardbarker
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 184,427 other followers