MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
Spring Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Tue., March 28 | Next Day»

Cactus

Bot 1st 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Texas0                 0
Colorado0                 0

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSKC 
Chi White Sox
Kansas City

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSWI 
Cleveland
Milwaukee

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  CSCh 
San Francisco
Chi Cubs

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT   
LA Dodgers(ss)
Cincinnati

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT   
San Diego
LA Dodgers(ss)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSW 
Oakland
LA Angels

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW 
Arizona
Seattle

Grapefruit

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Tampa Bay0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 050
Minnesota0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 x 150
  W: J. Haley (1-0)   L: A. Pruitt (1-1)   S: B. Kintzler (1)
Box
Final Boxscore

Bot 7th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Baltimore0 1 2 0 0 0 1     4
Atlanta0 0 1 0 0 0 0     1

Bot 7th 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Houston2 0 0 0 1 2 1     6
Miami(ss)0 2 1 0 0 0 0     3

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
St. Louis0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 380
NY Mets0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 350
Box
Final Boxscore

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  RTPT/NES+ 
Boston
Pittsburgh

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT   
Detroit
NY Yankees

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  MASN 
Miami(ss)
Washington

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT   
Toronto
Philadelphia

Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.