MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., May 24 | Next Day

American League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  FSN/MASN 
Minnesota (23-18, 12-5 Road)
Baltimore (25-18, 15-5 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (2-0, 0.59 ERA)
 Bal: C. Tillman  (1-0, 3.52 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/FSKC 
Kansas City (18-26, 6-15 Road)
NY Yankees (26-16, 14-6 Home)
 KC: J. Hammel  (1-5, 6.20 ERA)
 NYY: L. Severino  (2-2, 3.64 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSSW 
Texas (24-21, 8-13 Road)
Boston (22-21, 12-9 Home)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (2-5, 3.71 ERA)
 Bos: C. Sale  (4-2, 2.19 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/FSW 
LA Angels (24-23, 9-15 Road)
Tampa Bay (23-24, 14-12 Home)
 LAA: R. Nolasco  (2-3, 4.01 ERA)
 TB: E. Ramirez  (2-0, 3.00 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/RTSW 
Detroit (21-22, 9-12 Road)
Houston (30-15, 15-9 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-3, 4.81 ERA)
 Hou: C. Morton  (5-3, 4.26 ERA)

Interleague

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSWI 
Toronto (19-26, 9-15 Road)
Milwaukee (25-19, 12-11 Home)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (4-2, 3.00 ERA)
 Mil: M. Garza  (2-0, 2.43 ERA)

12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT  FSFL/MLBN 
Miami (15-28, 9-14 Road)
Oakland (20-24, 14-9 Home)
 Mia: E. Volquez  (0-6, 4.87 ERA)
 Oak: S. Gray  (1-1, 3.97 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/CSCh 
Chi White Sox (20-23, 12-15 Road)
Arizona (27-19, 19-8 Home)
 CWS: J. Quintana  (2-5, 3.92 ERA)
 Ari: R. Delgado  (1-0, 4.05 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/FSOH 
Cincinnati (21-23, 7-11 Road)
Cleveland (23-20, 8-10 Home)
 Cin: L. Bonilla  (0-2, 6.38 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (4-4, 6.65 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/RTNW 
Seattle (20-25, 7-16 Road)
Washington (26-17, 12-7 Home)
 Sea: S. Gaviglio  (0-0, 1.29 ERA)
 Was: T. Roark  (3-2, 4.73 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/RTRM 
Colorado (29-17, 16-7 Road)
Philadelphia (15-27, 8-9 Home)
 Col: T. Chatwood  (3-6, 5.09 ERA)
 Phi: J. Hellickson  (5-1, 3.44 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNY 
San Diego (16-30, 7-16 Road)
NY Mets (18-24, 10-13 Home)
 SD: J. Cosart  (0-1, 2.70 ERA)
 NYM: R. Gsellman  (2-3, 6.75 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSSE/RTPT 
Pittsburgh (20-25, 8-16 Road)
Atlanta (19-23, 9-10 Home)
 Pit: T. Williams  (2-3, 6.04 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (3-4, 5.47 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  CSCh/NSBA 
San Francisco (20-26, 9-16 Road)
Chi Cubs (22-21, 11-11 Home)
 SF: M. Moore  (2-4, 5.37 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (3-2, 3.35 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSMW/SNLA 
St. Louis (22-19, 10-6 Road)
LA Dodgers (26-19, 16-7 Home)
 StL: M. Leake  (4-2, 2.03 ERA)
 LAD: R. Hill  (1-1, 2.77 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.