MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., May 25 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/FSKC 
Kansas City (18-26, 6-15 Road)
NY Yankees (26-16, 14-6 Home)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (5-3, 6.56 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSW 
LA Angels (24-23, 9-15 Road)
Tampa Bay (23-24, 14-12 Home)
 LAA: A. Meyer  (2-2, 5.79 ERA)
 TB: M. Andriese  (4-1, 3.75 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSSW 
Texas (24-21, 8-13 Road)
Boston (22-21, 12-9 Home)
 Tex: N. Martínez  (1-2, 4.33 ERA)
 Bos: D. Pomeranz  (3-3, 4.97 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/RTSW 
Detroit (21-22, 9-12 Road)
Houston (30-15, 15-9 Home)
 Det: J. Verlander  (4-3, 4.39 ERA)
 Hou: M. Fiers  (1-2, 5.14 ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MASN/RTNW 
Seattle (20-25, 7-16 Road)
Washington (26-17, 12-7 Home)
 Sea: A. Miranda  (3-2, 4.28 ERA)
 Was: G. González  (3-1, 2.86 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/FSOH 
Cincinnati (21-23, 7-11 Road)
Cleveland (23-20, 8-10 Home)
 Cin: T. Adleman  (2-2, 6.19 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (2-1, 1.56 ERA)

National League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  FSSE/RTPT 
Pittsburgh (20-25, 8-16 Road)
Atlanta (19-23, 9-10 Home)
 Pit: I. Nova  (4-3, 2.63 ERA)
 Atl: B. Colón  (2-4, 6.38 ERA)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  CSPh 
Colorado (29-17, 16-7 Road)
Philadelphia (15-27, 8-9 Home)
 Col: T. Anderson  (3-4, 6.00 ERA)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (2-4, 5.98 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/NSBA 
San Francisco (20-26, 9-16 Road)
Chi Cubs (22-21, 11-11 Home)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (1-5, 4.57 ERA)
 ChC: E. Butler  (1-0, 2.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNY 
San Diego (16-30, 7-16 Road)
NY Mets (18-24, 10-13 Home)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (3-1, 3.56 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI 
Arizona (27-19, 8-11 Road)
Milwaukee (25-19, 12-11 Home)
 Ari: R. Ray  (3-3, 3.91 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (5-2, 5.44 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSMW/SNLA 
St. Louis (22-19, 10-6 Road)
LA Dodgers (26-19, 16-7 Home)
 StL: M. Wacha  (2-1, 2.74 ERA)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (3-2, 5.03 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.