MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., July 31 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSKC 
Kansas City
Baltimore
 KC: D. Duffy  (7-6, 3.56 ERA)
 Bal: W. Miley  (4-9, 5.69 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/FSDT 
Detroit
NY Yankees
 Det: M. Fulmer  (10-8, 3.35 ERA)
 NYY: L. Severino  (6-4, 3.21 ERA)

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  NESN/STOh/ESPN 
Cleveland
Boston
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (5-3, 3.20 ERA)
 Bos: D. Pomeranz  (10-4, 3.59 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/RTNW 
Seattle
Texas
 Sea: F. Hernandez  (5-4, 4.08 ERA)
 Tex: Y. Darvish  (6-8, 3.44 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh 
Toronto
Chi White Sox
 Tor: M. Estrada  (4-7, 5.52 ERA)
 CWS: J. Shields  (2-2, 5.79 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SUN/ATSW 
Tampa Bay
Houston
 TB: A. Cobb  (8-6, 3.57 ERA)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (8-1, 2.51 ERA)

Interleague

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/NSBA 
San Francisco
Oakland
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (1-4, 3.38 ERA)
 Oak: P. Blackburn  (1-1, 2.88 ERA)

National League

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  CSPh/FSSE 
Atlanta
Philadelphia
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (9-5, 3.82 ERA)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (3-6, 5.73 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL 
Washington
Miami
 Was: G. González  (8-5, 2.83 ERA)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (8-4, 3.78 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Sports Daily logo