MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., April 27 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSDT 
Detroit (8-10, 3-4 Road)
Baltimore (6-14, 3-4 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (0-1, 4.91 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (1-2, 3.00 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSSW 
Texas (7-14, 5-5 Road)
Toronto (13-6, 7-3 Home)
 Tex: B. Colon  (0-0, 1.45 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (0-1, 7.98 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (6-13, 2-6 Road)
Boston (17-2, 8-1 Home)
 TB: B. Snell  (2-1, 2.95 ERA)
 Bos: C. Sale  (1-0, 1.23 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/RTNW 
Seattle (10-8, 5-3 Road)
Cleveland (9-8, 6-2 Home)
 Sea: E. Ramírez  (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (2-1, 1.52 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW 
Oakland (9-11, 3-5 Road)
Houston (14-7, 6-3 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (2-2, 1.63 ERA)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (0-3, 3.52 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Chi White Sox (4-12, 3-6 Road)
Kansas City (4-14, 1-7 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (0-2, 1.42 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (0-2, 3.86 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  YES/FSW 
NY Yankees (9-9, 4-4 Road)
LA Angels (13-7, 4-6 Home)
 NYY: L. Severino  (3-1, 2.63 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (0-1, 9.64 ERA)

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSOH 
Cincinnati (3-16, 2-9 Road)
Minnesota (8-6, 5-3 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (1-2, 6.75 ERA)
 Min: P. Hughes  (0-0, - ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSWI 
Milwaukee (12-9, 6-3 Road)
Chi Cubs (9-8, 3-4 Home)
 Mil: B. Suter  (1-2, 4.87 ERA)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (0-1, 6.00 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSAZ 
Arizona (13-6, 6-3 Road)
Washington (10-10, 3-7 Home)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (2-1, 3.00 ERA)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (2-1, 3.08 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSO/NSP+ 
Atlanta (11-8, 4-4 Road)
Philadelphia (12-7, 7-1 Home)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (1-1, 2.53 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (1-1, 2.22 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
St. Louis (11-8, 8-4 Road)
Pittsburgh (12-8, 5-4 Home)
 StL: C. Martínez  (2-1, 1.75 ERA)
 Pit: S. Brault  (2-1, 4.74 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL 
Colorado (11-10, 9-5 Road)
Miami (5-14, 3-9 Home)
 Col: T. Anderson  (0-0, 4.74 ERA)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (0-3, 5.57 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSD 
NY Mets (14-5, 7-1 Road)
San Diego (8-13, 4-10 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (2-0, 3.24 ERA)
 SD: C. Richard  (1-1, 5.73 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  KNTV/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (8-10, 4-4 Road)
San Francisco (8-11, 3-4 Home)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (2-0, 2.87 ERA)
 SF: D. Holland  (0-2, 4.60 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties