MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., June 27 | Next Day

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW 
Toronto (36-41, 16-21 Road)
Houston (52-27, 23-16 Home)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (4-7, 4.48 ERA)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (4-8, 3.90 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/RTNW 
Seattle (47-31, 22-17 Road)
Baltimore (23-53, 11-23 Home)
 Sea: W. LeBlanc  (3-0, 3.26 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (2-9, 6.56 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSW 
LA Angels (41-37, 21-16 Road)
Boston (52-27, 25-12 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (4-5, 3.43 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (9-3, 3.44 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSDT 
Oakland (40-38, 20-18 Road)
Detroit (36-42, 23-17 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (7-6, 3.40 ERA)
 Det: M. Fiers  (5-4, 4.29 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN 
Minnesota (34-40, 14-20 Road)
Chi White Sox (26-51, 14-26 Home)
 Min: K. Gibson  (2-5, 3.25 ERA)
 CWS: J. Shields  (2-9, 4.59 ERA)

Interleague

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FB 
Kansas City (23-54, 13-25 Road)
Milwaukee (45-32, 23-16 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-7, 5.18 ERA)
 Mil: B. Suter  (8-4, 4.15 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/NSPA 
NY Yankees (50-25, 21-14 Road)
Philadelphia (41-34, 24-13 Home)
 NYY: L. Cessa  (0-0, 3.00 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (5-2, 3.44 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/FSSD 
San Diego (35-45, 17-22 Road)
Texas (34-45, 15-24 Home)
 SD: C. Richard  (7-6, 4.23 ERA)
 Tex: M. Minor  (5-4, 5.06 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  STOh/FSMW 
Cleveland (43-33, 16-20 Road)
St. Louis (40-36, 21-18 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (2-0, 2.45 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (3-2, 2.50 ERA)

National League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  FSOH/FSSE 
Cincinnati (32-45, 15-22 Road)
Atlanta (44-32, 22-15 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (5-8, 5.70 ERA)
 Atl: S. Newcomb  (8-2, 2.59 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (36-41, 15-20 Road)
NY Mets (31-44, 13-24 Home)
 Pit: I. Nova  (4-5, 3.98 ERA)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (2-6, 4.85 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSFL 
Arizona (44-33, 21-17 Road)
Miami (31-47, 14-21 Home)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (6-3, 3.24 ERA)
 Mia: W. Chen  (2-4, 6.70 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSC+/SNLA/ESPN 
Chi Cubs (42-33, 21-19 Road)
LA Dodgers (41-35, 20-19 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (5-7, 3.73 ERA)
 LAD: A. Wood  (3-5, 4.13 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado (38-40, 23-18 Road)
San Francisco (40-39, 24-13 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (7-6, 3.55 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (1-2, 3.20 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties