MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., June 29 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSW 
LA Angels (41-37, 21-16 Road)
Baltimore (23-53, 11-23 Home)
 LAA: F. Peña  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)
 Bal: D. Hess  (2-4, 5.44 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/YES 
Boston (52-27, 27-15 Road)
NY Yankees (50-25, 29-11 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (9-2, 3.86 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (4-3, 3.18 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSDT 
Detroit (36-42, 13-25 Road)
Toronto (36-41, 20-20 Home)
 Det: F. Liriano  (3-3, 3.94 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (0-5, 6.80 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN 
Houston (52-27, 29-11 Road)
Tampa Bay (37-40, 18-16 Home)
 Hou: G. Cole  (9-1, 2.56 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  WGN/FSSW 
Chi White Sox (26-51, 12-25 Road)
Texas (34-45, 15-24 Home)
 CWS: D. Covey  (3-2, 3.45 ERA)
 Tex: Y. Gallardo  (1-0, 7.84 ERA)

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  STOh/NSCA 
Cleveland (43-33, 16-20 Road)
Oakland (40-38, 20-20 Home)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (7-5, 2.44 ERA)
 Oak: P. Blackburn  (1-2, 8.83 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSKC/RTNW 
Kansas City (23-54, 13-25 Road)
Seattle (47-31, 25-14 Home)
 KC: I. Kennedy  (1-7, 5.09 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (7-5, 4.04 ERA)

Interleague

2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSN 
Minnesota (34-40, 14-20 Road)
Chi Cubs (42-33, 21-14 Home)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (3-5, 4.97 ERA)
 ChC: T. Chatwood  (3-5, 3.95 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Washington (41-35, 22-15 Road)
Philadelphia (41-34, 24-13 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (0-3, 5.32 ERA)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (4-6, 4.06 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Milwaukee (45-32, 22-16 Road)
Cincinnati (32-45, 17-23 Home)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (5-6, 4.37 ERA)
 Cin: S. Romano  (4-7, 5.40 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL 
NY Mets (31-44, 18-20 Road)
Miami (31-47, 14-21 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (5-3, 1.69 ERA)
 Mia: C. Smith  (5-6, 4.19 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSSO/FSMW 
Atlanta (44-32, 22-17 Road)
St. Louis (40-36, 21-18 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-5, 4.52 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (8-2, 2.69 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/KNTV 
San Francisco (40-39, 16-26 Road)
Arizona (44-33, 23-16 Home)
 SF: A. Suárez  (2-4, 4.43 ERA)
 Ari: C. Buchholz  (2-1, 2.56 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
Colorado (38-40, 23-18 Road)
LA Dodgers (41-35, 20-19 Home)
 Col: T. Anderson  (4-3, 4.62 ERA)
 LAD: R. Hill  (1-2, 5.30 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSSD 
Pittsburgh (36-41, 15-20 Road)
San Diego (35-45, 18-23 Home)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (2-3, 4.59 ERA)
 SD: M. Strahm  (1-2, 2.28 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties