MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., July 29 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN 
Tampa Bay (49-47, 23-30 Road)
Baltimore (28-69, 16-33 Home)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/FSN 
Minnesota (44-50, 15-28 Road)
Boston (68-30, 34-13 Home)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSKC/YES 
Kansas City (27-68, 16-33 Road)
NY Yankees (62-33, 33-13 Home)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  STOh/FSDT 
Cleveland (52-43, 21-24 Road)
Detroit (41-57, 25-23 Home)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH 
Toronto (43-52, 19-27 Road)
Chi White Sox (33-62, 19-29 Home)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Texas (41-56, 22-28 Road)
Houston (64-35, 32-21 Home)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
Seattle (58-39, 27-22 Road)
LA Angels (49-48, 24-23 Home)

Interleague

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATRM 
Oakland (55-42, 31-21 Road)
Colorado (51-45, 23-23 Home)

National League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSOH/NSPA 
Philadelphia (53-42, 23-26 Road)
Cincinnati (43-53, 21-26 Home)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL 
Washington (48-48, 26-24 Road)
Miami (41-57, 23-28 Home)

10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  FSSO/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (53-43, 25-19 Road)
Atlanta (52-42, 25-20 Home)

10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  WPIX/ATPT 
NY Mets (39-55, 20-23 Road)
Pittsburgh (48-49, 29-24 Home)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSWI/NSBA 
Milwaukee (55-43, 25-25 Road)
San Francisco (50-48, 31-19 Home)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (53-44, 27-21 Road)
San Diego (40-59, 20-31 Home)

5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  ESPN 
Chi Cubs (56-38, 27-23 Road)
St. Louis (48-47, 24-24 Home)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties