MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 21 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MASN 
Baltimore (36-86, 15-46 Road)
Toronto (55-67, 29-32 Home)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (7-11, 4.99 ERA)
 Tor: S. Gaviglio  (2-6, 5.13 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/NESN 
Cleveland (70-51, 32-28 Road)
Boston (87-36, 43-15 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (6-2, 4.37 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (5-4, 3.62 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/SUN 
Kansas City (37-85, 19-41 Road)
Tampa Bay (62-60, 34-24 Home)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (0-1, 4.95 ERA)
 TB: B. Snell  (14-5, 2.10 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSN 
Minnesota (58-63, 21-39 Road)
Chi White Sox (45-76, 23-38 Home)
 Min: E. Santana  (0-1, 8.03 ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (4-3, 2.69 ERA)

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (55-69, 27-32 Road)
Oakland (73-49, 36-24 Home)
 Tex: Y. Gallardo  (7-2, 5.33 ERA)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (2-3, 3.90 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Houston (74-48, 41-19 Road)
Seattle (70-53, 36-25 Home)
 Hou:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: M. Leake  (8-7, 3.90 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Chi Cubs (71-50, 33-27 Road)
Detroit (50-73, 32-30 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (9-9, 4.11 ERA)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (5-5, 4.36 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/FSFL 
NY Yankees (76-46, 33-26 Road)
Miami (48-76, 28-35 Home)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mia: T. Richards  (3-7, 4.28 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSW 
LA Angels (62-62, 29-32 Road)
Arizona (68-55, 32-29 Home)
 LAA: F. Peña  (1-3, 4.35 ERA)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (10-4, 3.18 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Philadelphia (68-54, 27-34 Road)
Washington (62-61, 31-28 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (8-9, 4.13 ERA)
 Was:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSSE 
Atlanta (68-53, 34-27 Road)
Pittsburgh (61-62, 33-31 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (8-7, 4.24 ERA)
 Pit: I. Nova  (7-7, 4.26 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSBA 
San Francisco (61-62, 27-36 Road)
NY Mets (52-69, 24-37 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYM: S. Matz  (5-10, 4.60 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Cincinnati (53-69, 24-34 Road)
Milwaukee (68-56, 36-24 Home)
 Cin: S. Romano  (7-10, 5.31 ERA)
 Mil: J. Guerra  (6-8, 3.73 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSSD 
San Diego (48-77, 26-35 Road)
Colorado (66-56, 31-27 Home)
 SD: R. Erlin  (2-3, 3.33 ERA)
 Col: T. Anderson  (6-5, 4.39 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSMW/SNLA/ESPN 
St. Louis (67-56, 34-29 Road)
LA Dodgers (66-57, 32-30 Home)
 StL: L. Weaver  (6-11, 4.67 ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (3-0, 1.77 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties