MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 24 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/YES 
NY Yankees (76-46, 33-26 Road)
Baltimore (36-86, 21-40 Home)
 NYY: L. Lynn  (8-8, 4.68 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (3-15, 5.31 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (45-76, 22-38 Road)
Detroit (50-73, 32-30 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (4-9, 4.40 ERA)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (87-36, 44-21 Road)
Tampa Bay (62-60, 34-24 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (12-4, 1.97 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/FSN 
Oakland (73-49, 37-25 Road)
Minnesota (58-63, 37-24 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (11-8, 3.44 ERA)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (5-7, 4.44 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  STOh/FSKC 
Cleveland (70-51, 32-28 Road)
Kansas City (37-85, 18-44 Home)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (8-7, 3.38 ERA)
 KC: H. Fillmyer  (1-1, 3.61 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
Houston (74-48, 41-19 Road)
LA Angels (62-62, 33-30 Home)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (9-9, 3.43 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NSPA 
Philadelphia (68-54, 27-34 Road)
Toronto (55-67, 29-32 Home)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (7-9, 4.37 ERA)
 Tor: S. Reid-Foley  (0-1, 5.40 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/RTNW 
Seattle (70-53, 34-28 Road)
Arizona (68-55, 32-29 Home)
 Sea: W. LeBlanc  (7-3, 4.04 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (3-2, 4.91 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSW/KNTV 
Texas (55-69, 27-32 Road)
San Francisco (61-62, 34-26 Home)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SF: A. Suárez  (4-8, 4.40 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/FSOH 
Cincinnati (53-69, 24-34 Road)
Chi Cubs (71-50, 38-23 Home)
 Cin: M. Harvey  (5-7, 5.19 ERA)
 ChC:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/WPIX 
Washington (62-61, 31-33 Road)
NY Mets (52-69, 24-37 Home)
 Was: T. Milone  (1-1, 5.24 ERA)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (2-8, 8.10 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSO 
Atlanta (68-53, 34-27 Road)
Miami (48-76, 28-35 Home)
 Atl: A. Sánchez  (6-3, 3.07 ERA)
 Mia: W. Chen  (4-9, 5.32 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (61-62, 28-31 Road)
Milwaukee (68-56, 36-24 Home)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (4-7, 3.49 ERA)
 Mil: W. Miley  (2-1, 2.23 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSMW 
St. Louis (67-56, 34-29 Road)
Colorado (66-56, 31-27 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (12-3, 2.85 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (4-3, 4.56 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (48-77, 26-35 Road)
LA Dodgers (66-57, 32-30 Home)
 SD: C. Richard  (7-10, 4.98 ERA)
 LAD: R. Hill  (5-4, 3.57 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties