MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 20 | Next Day

American League

11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  FSSW/FSW 
LA Angels (61-64, 29-33 Road)
Texas (60-63, 35-25 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (2-3, 4.76 ERA)
 Tex: J. Palumbo  (0-1, 11.00 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSKC/MAS2 
Kansas City (44-79, 20-41 Road)
Baltimore (39-84, 18-43 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (7-13, 4.10 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (5-13, 5.25 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  RTNW/SUN 
Seattle (51-73, 24-37 Road)
Tampa Bay (72-52, 32-29 Home)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/FSW 
LA Angels (61-64, 29-33 Road)
Texas (60-63, 35-25 Home)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSC+/FSN 
Chi White Sox (55-67, 25-36 Road)
Minnesota (75-48, 36-26 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (7-10, 5.29 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (8-5, 4.20 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSDT 
Detroit (37-83, 20-40 Road)
Houston (78-46, 43-15 Home)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (3-11, 3.75 ERA)
 Hou: A. Sanchez  (5-14, 5.79 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/YES/ESPN 
NY Yankees (83-42, 34-23 Road)
Oakland (71-52, 40-23 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (16-2, 3.96 ERA)
 Oak: H. Bailey  (10-8, 5.22 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/NESN 
Philadelphia (64-59, 26-32 Road)
Boston (66-59, 32-32 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (11-3, 3.56 ERA)
 Bos: B. Johnson  (1-1, 6.45 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/STOh 
Cleveland (73-51, 34-25 Road)
NY Mets (63-60, 34-21 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (12-5, 3.27 ERA)
 NYM: S. Matz  (7-7, 4.33 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA 
Toronto (52-74, 27-36 Road)
LA Dodgers (82-43, 48-16 Home)
 Tor: S. Reid-Foley  (2-3, 3.00 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (12-2, 2.63 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/MASN 
Washington (66-56, 31-30 Road)
Pittsburgh (51-71, 25-33 Home)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (15-5, 3.82 ERA)
 Pit: C. Archer  (3-9, 5.23 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSSD 
San Diego (57-65, 28-32 Road)
Cincinnati (58-64, 35-29 Home)
 SD: C. Quantrill  (6-3, 3.23 ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (8-6, 2.98 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE 
Miami (45-77, 20-38 Road)
Atlanta (73-52, 35-27 Home)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (2-5, 5.40 ERA)
 Atl: D. Keuchel  (3-5, 4.39 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI 
Milwaukee (64-59, 28-33 Road)
St. Louis (64-57, 34-23 Home)
 Mil: G. Gonzalez  (2-1, 3.81 ERA)
 StL: M. Wacha  (6-6, 5.44 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSC+/NSBA 
San Francisco (63-61, 34-28 Road)
Chi Cubs (65-58, 41-19 Home)
 SF: T. Beede  (3-7, 5.77 ERA)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (6-4, 3.69 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Colorado (56-67, 24-38 Road)
Arizona (61-63, 27-31 Home)
 Col: C. González  (0-4, 6.57 ERA)
 Ari: A. Young  (4-3, 3.98 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.