MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 23 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN 
Tampa Bay (73-52, 40-23 Road)
Baltimore (39-85, 18-43 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal: T. Blach  (0-1, 10.61 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Kansas City (44-80, 20-41 Road)
Cleveland (74-51, 39-26 Home)
 KC: J. Junis  (8-11, 4.78 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (6-4, 3.53 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSSW 
Texas (60-64, 25-38 Road)
Chi White Sox (55-68, 30-31 Home)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (14-8, 3.60 ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (2-6, 5.93 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Detroit (37-84, 20-41 Road)
Minnesota (76-48, 36-26 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (6-9, 4.24 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (10-6, 3.37 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (62-64, 29-33 Road)
Houston (79-46, 43-15 Home)
 LAA: G. Canning  (5-6, 4.58 ERA)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (3-0, 2.37 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW 
Toronto (52-75, 27-36 Road)
Seattle (52-73, 27-36 Home)
 Tor: T. Thornton  (4-8, 5.30 ERA)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/YES/FB 
NY Yankees (83-43, 34-23 Road)
LA Dodgers (82-44, 48-16 Home)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (9-6, 4.53 ERA)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (12-3, 1.64 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/NESN 
Boston (67-59, 34-27 Road)
San Diego (58-65, 29-33 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (14-5, 4.10 ERA)
 SD: D. Lamet  (2-2, 3.95 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/MASN 
Washington (67-56, 31-30 Road)
Chi Cubs (66-58, 41-19 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (4-2, 4.31 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lester  (10-8, 4.23 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Cincinnati (58-65, 23-35 Road)
Pittsburgh (51-72, 25-34 Home)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (8-7, 4.40 ERA)
 Pit: M. Keller  (1-2, 8.86 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSO 
Atlanta (74-52, 38-25 Road)
NY Mets (64-60, 34-21 Home)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (4-5, 6.09 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (8-7, 2.61 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL 
Philadelphia (64-60, 26-32 Road)
Miami (45-78, 25-39 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (5-7, 4.35 ERA)
 Mia: H. Noesí  (0-3, 9.39 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI 
Arizona (62-63, 34-32 Road)
Milwaukee (64-60, 36-26 Home)
 Ari: T. Clarke  (4-4, 5.74 ERA)
 Mil: J. Lyles  (7-8, 4.96 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  ATRM/FSMW 
Colorado (57-67, 24-38 Road)
St. Louis (65-57, 34-23 Home)
 Col: P. Lambert  (2-3, 6.55 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (7-6, 3.46 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.