MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 12 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (8-7, 6-2 Road)
Detroit (7-5, 3-4 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (2-1, 4.05 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (0-1, 9.20 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSW/NSCA 
Oakland (11-4, 3-1 Road)
LA Angels (5-10, 2-4 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (1-0, 1.08 ERA)
 LAA: G. Canning  (0-2, 3.14 ERA)

4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (7-8, 0-5 Road)
Boston (5-9, 2-5 Home)
 TB: B. Snell  (0-0, 3.38 ERA)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (5-11, 3-4 Road)
Texas (5-8, 4-3 Home)
 Sea: T. Walker  (1-2, 5.79 ERA)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (1-1, 5.56 ERA)

Interleague

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MARQ/STOh 
Chi Cubs (10-3, 3-2 Road)
Cleveland (9-7, 6-2 Home)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (2-1, 2.12 ERA)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (2-1, 2.50 ERA)

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  FSFL 
Miami (7-2, 7-2 Road)
Toronto (5-7, 0-0 Home)
 Mia: J. Yamamoto  (0-0, 9.00 ERA)
 Tor: N. Pearson  (0-0, 2.70 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSKC 
Kansas City (6-10, 3-6 Road)
Cincinnati (7-8, 3-5 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Cin: W. Miley  (0-1, 27.00 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/FSSE 
Atlanta (9-6, 2-4 Road)
NY Yankees (10-5, 4-0 Home)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (1-1, 5.59 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Baltimore (7-7, 4-1 Road)
Philadelphia (4-4, 4-3 Home)
 Bal: W. LeBlanc  (1-0, 6.91 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSWI/FS1 
Minnesota (10-5, 3-4 Road)
Milwaukee (5-7, 0-4 Home)
 Min: D. Smeltzer  (1-0, 8.00 ERA)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (0-1, 9.53 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSBA 
San Francisco (7-9, 4-6 Road)
Houston (6-8, 3-3 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (0-0, 3.00 ERA)

National League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW/ESPN 
Pittsburgh (3-12, 1-7 Road)
St. Louis (2-3, 2-1 Home)
 Pit: C. Kuhl  (0-0, 2.00 ERA)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSAZ 
Arizona (6-9, 3-5 Road)
Colorado (11-3, 5-2 Home)
 Ari: L. Weaver  (0-3, 12.19 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (3-0, 2.65 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SNY 
Washington (4-7, 0-0 Road)
NY Mets (6-9, 2-5 Home)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (0-2, 7.84 ERA)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
San Diego (8-7, 3-3 Road)
LA Dodgers (10-5, 3-3 Home)
 SD: Z. Davies  (2-1, 2.87 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (1-0, 2.40 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.