MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 21 | Next Day

American League

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Minnesota (10-5, 3-4 Road)
Kansas City (6-10, 3-4 Home)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Boston (5-9, 3-4 Road)
Baltimore (7-7, 3-6 Home)

Postponed WPIX 
Toronto
NY Yankees
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Detroit
Minnesota
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Texas
Houston
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Tampa Bay
LA Angels
Makeup Date: TBA

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (5-8, 1-5 Road)
Seattle (5-11, 2-7 Home)

Interleague

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSW/NSCA 
LA Angels (5-10, 3-6 Road)
Oakland (11-4, 8-3 Home)

National League

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (8-7, 6-2 Road)
Chi Cubs (10-3, 7-1 Home)

Postponed  
San Francisco
Arizona
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed WCAU 
Atlanta
Philadelphia
Makeup Date: TBA

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI 
Milwaukee (5-7, 5-3 Road)
Pittsburgh (3-12, 2-5 Home)

Postponed  
Cincinnati
Milwaukee
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed SNLA/ATRM 
LA Dodgers
Colorado
Makeup Date: TBA

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSD 
Houston (6-8, 3-5 Road)
San Diego (8-7, 5-4 Home)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.