MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., August 25 | Next Day

American League

Postponed  
Toronto
Kansas City
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed YES/MAS2 
Baltimore
NY Yankees
Makeup Date: TBA

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (10-3, 3-2 Road)
Detroit (7-5, 3-4 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATPT/NSCH 
Pittsburgh (3-12, 1-7 Road)
Chi White Sox (8-7, 2-5 Home)

Postponed  
Tampa Bay
Seattle
Makeup Date: TBA

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/STOh 
Minnesota (10-5, 3-4 Road)
Cleveland (9-7, 6-2 Home)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Oakland (11-4, 3-1 Road)
Texas (5-8, 4-3 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/FSSE 
NY Yankees (10-5, 6-5 Road)
Atlanta (9-6, 7-2 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (7-8, 4-3 Road)
Milwaukee (5-7, 0-4 Home)

Postponed SNLA 
LA Angels
LA Dodgers
Makeup Date: TBA

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (4-4, 0-1 Road)
Washington (4-7, 4-7 Home)

Postponed NSPA 
Pittsburgh
Philadelphia
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
St. Louis
Cincinnati
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Chi Cubs
Miami
Makeup Date: TBA

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA/FS1 
LA Dodgers (10-5, 7-2 Road)
San Francisco (7-9, 3-3 Home)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.