MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 29 | Next Day

American League

Postponed FS1 
NY Yankees
Cleveland
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed  
Minnesota
Tampa Bay
Makeup Date: TBA

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNLA/FSSW 
LA Dodgers (10-5, 7-2 Road)
Texas (5-8, 4-3 Home)

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  MASN 
Baltimore (7-7, 4-1 Road)
Toronto (5-7, 0-0 Home)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Minnesota (10-5, 3-4 Road)
Detroit (7-5, 3-4 Home)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC/FS1 
Kansas City (6-10, 3-6 Road)
Chi White Sox (8-7, 2-5 Home)

Postponed  
LA Angels
Seattle
Makeup Date: TBA

Interleague

Postponed  
Kansas City
San Francisco
Makeup Date: TBA

National League

Postponed NSPA 
Philadelphia
Washington
Makeup Date: TBA

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SUN/FSFL 
Tampa Bay (7-8, 0-5 Road)
Miami (7-2, 0-0 Home)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MARQ/FSOH 
Chi Cubs
Cincinnati

Postponed WPIX 
Chi Cubs
NY Mets
Makeup Date: TBA

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  FOX 
Cleveland (9-7, 3-5 Road)
St. Louis (2-3, 2-1 Home)

Postponed ATRM 
Colorado
Atlanta
Makeup Date: TBA

Postponed SNLA 
San Diego
LA Dodgers
Makeup Date: TBA

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.