MLB Baseball

Oakland Athletics (12-6)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 @ Sea 3-2 4-4 J. Soria D. Altavilla L. Hendriks  0
Sun. 2 @ Sea 3-2 5-4 C. Bassitt K. Graveman L. Hendriks  0
Mon. 3 @ Sea 11-1 6-4 F. Montas J. Sheffield    0
Tue. 4 Tex 5-1 7-4 L. Hendriks E. Volquez    0
Wed. 5 Tex 6-4 8-4 T. McFarland I. Gibaut J. Soria  0
Thu. 6 Tex 6-4 9-4 M. Fiers M. Minor L. Hendriks  0
Fri. 7 Hou 3-2 10-4 J. Wendelken C. Sneed    0
Sat. 8 Hou 3-1 11-4 F. Montas F. Valdez L. Hendriks  0
Sun. 9 Hou 7-2 12-4 J. Luzardo C. Javier B. Smith  0
Mon. 10 @ LAA 9-10 12-5 F. Pena Y. Petit T. Buttrey  0
Tue. 11 @ LAA 0-6 12-6 D. Bundy M. Fiers    0
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 12 at LAA 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSW/NSCA C. Bassitt (1-0) G. Canning (0-2)
Fri. 14 at SF 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  NSBA/NSCA F. Montas (2-1) J. Cueto (1-0)
Sat. 15 at SF 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX J. Luzardo (1-0) K. Gausman (0-1)
Sun. 16 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSBA/NSCA S. Manaea (0-2) L. Webb (1-1)
Mon. 17 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSCA M. Fiers (1-1) Z. Gallen (0-0)
Tue. 18 at Ari 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSAZ/NSCA C. Bassitt (1-0) L. Weaver (0-3)
Wed. 19 vs. Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSCA F. Montas (2-1) M. Kelly (2-1)
Thu. 20 vs. Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSCA J. Luzardo (1-0)
Fri. 21 vs. LAA 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSW/NSCA S. Manaea (0-2) J. Teheran (0-1)
Sat. 22 vs. LAA 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSW/NSCA  
Sun. 23 vs. LAA 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSW/NSCA  
Mon. 24 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW  
Tue. 25 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW  
Wed. 26 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW  
Thu. 27 at Tex 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX  
Fri. 28 at Hou 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA  
Sat. 29 at Hou 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA  
Sun. 30 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA  
Last updated Aug. 12, 9:00 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.