MLB Baseball

Toronto Blue Jays (52-73)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 @ Bal 11-2 44-67 T. Thornton A. Wojciechowski    9,716
Fri. 2 @ Bal 5-2 45-67 N. Kingham A. Brooks D. Law  16,331
Sat. 3 @ Bal 4-6 45-68 M. Givens B. Boshers P. Fry  12,951
Sun. 4 @ Bal 5-6 45-69 T. Eshelman S. Reid-Foley S. Armstrong  18,837
Mon. 5 @ TB 2-0 46-69 J. Waguespack C. Morton D. Law  11,948
Tue. 6 @ TB 6-7 46-70 D. Castillo B. Boshers    9,434
Wed. 7 @ TB 4-3 47-70 B. Stewart B. McKay K. Giles  10,299
Thu. 8 NYY 6-12 47-71 D. German T. Pannone L. Cessa  34,108
Fri. 9 NYY 8-2 48-71 S. Reid-Foley J. Happ    25,782
Sat. 10 NYY 5-4 49-71 J. Adam A. Ottavino D. Law  33,903
Sun. 11 NYY 0-1 49-72 M. Tanaka T. Thornton A. Chapman  27,790
Mon. 12 Tex 19-4 50-72 B. Stewart A. Jurado    16,492
Tue. 13 Tex 3-0 51-72 T. Pannone L. Lynn K. Giles  22,958
Wed. 14 Tex 3-7 51-73 K. Allard S. Reid-Foley    34,666
Fri. 16 Sea 7-3 52-73 J. Waguespack W. LeBlanc    20,844
Date Opp Time TVBlue Jays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 17 vs. Sea 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  RTNW/RSN T. Thornton (4-8) R. McClain (0-0)
Sun. 18 vs. Sea 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST11:07 AM CST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT  RTNW/RSN Y. Kikuchi (4-8)
Tue. 20 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/RSN T. Pannone (3-5) C. Kershaw (12-2)
Wed. 21 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/RSN S. Reid-Foley (2-3) W. Buehler (10-3)
Thu. 22 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/RSN J. Waguespack (4-1) K. Maeda (8-8)
Fri. 23 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/RSN T. Thornton (4-8)
Sat. 24 at Sea 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/RSN Y. Kikuchi (4-8)
Sun. 25 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  RTNW/RSN T. Pannone (3-5) M. Gonzales (12-10)
Tue. 27 vs. Atl 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  RSN/FSSE  
Wed. 28 vs. Atl 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  RSN/FSSE  
Fri. 30 vs. Hou 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  ATSW/RSN  
Sat. 31 vs. Hou 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  ATSW  
Last updated Aug. 17, 2:42 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.