MLB Baseball

Chicago Cubs (34-26)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Time TVCubs : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 1 at Cin 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT    
Sun. 2 at Cin 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT    
Mon. 3 vs. LAD TBA    
Tue. 4 vs. LAD TBA    
Wed. 5 vs. LAD TBA    
Fri. 7 vs. Pit TBA    
Sat. 8 vs. Pit TBA    
Sun. 9 vs. Pit TBA    
Tue. 11 at Cle TBA    
Wed. 12 at Cle TBA    
Fri. 14 at Det TBA    
Sat. 15 at Det TBA    
Sun. 16 at Det TBA    
Mon. 17 vs. Was TBA    
Tue. 18 vs. Was TBA    
Wed. 19 vs. Was TBA    
Thu. 20 vs. Was TBA    
Fri. 21 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT    
Sat. 22 at StL 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT    
Sun. 23 at StL 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE12:15 PM CT    
Tue. 25 at Pit 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT    
Wed. 26 at Pit 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT    
Thu. 27 at Pit 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE10:35 AM CT    
Fri. 28 vs. Cin TBA    
Sat. 29 vs. Cin TBA    
Sun. 30 vs. Cin TBA    
Mon. 31 vs. SD TBA    
Last updated Jan. 16, 1:25 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.