MLB Baseball

Chicago Cubs (32-24)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Time TVResult
Sun. 19 vs. CWS 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT NSCH/ESPN/MARQ 3-7
Mon. 20 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/MARQ 3-5
Wed. 22 vs. Min 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN/MARQ 4-3
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 24 Mil 3-0 1-0 K. Hendricks B. Woodruff    0
Sat. 25 Mil 3-8 1-1 B. Suter Y. Darvish    0
Sun. 26 Mil 9-1 2-1 T. Chatwood F. Peralta    0
Mon. 27 @ Cin 8-7 3-1 J. Lester W. Miley J. Jeffress  0
Tue. 28 @ Cin 8-5 4-1 A. Mills C. Reed    0
Wed. 29 @ Cin 7-12 4-2 S. Gray K. Hendricks    0
Fri. 31 Pit 6-3 5-2 Y. Darvish T. Williams    0
Last updated Sep. 24, 4:46 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.