MLB Baseball

Washington Nationals (6-9)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 4 NYM 5-3 4-4 P. Corbin S. Matz D. Hudson  0
Wed. 5 NYM 1-3 4-5 R. Porcello E. Fedde S. Lugo  0
Fri. 7 Bal 0-11 4-6 T. Milone A. Sanchez    0
Sat. 8 Bal 3-5 4-7 S. Armstrong D. Hudson M. Castro  0
Sun. 9 Bal 2-5 4-7    0
Mon. 10 @ NYM 16-4 5-7 P. Corbin S. Matz    0
Tue. 11 @ NYM 2-1 6-7 M. Scherzer R. Porcello D. Hudson  0
Wed. 12 @ NYM 6-11 6-8 J. Familia A. Sanchez    0
Thu. 13 @ NYM 2-8 6-9 D. Peterson A. Voth    0
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 14 at Bal 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MASN/MAS2 S. Strasburg (0-0) T. Milone (1-1)
Sat. 15 at Bal 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MASN/MAS2 P. Corbin (2-0) A. Wojciechowski (0-2)
Sun. 16 at Bal 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MASN/MAS2 M. Scherzer (1-1) A. Cobb (1-1)
Mon. 17 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSSE A. Sánchez (0-3) T. Toussaint (0-1)
Tue. 18 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSSE A. Voth (0-2)
Wed. 19 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT MAS2/FSSE/ESPN S. Strasburg (0-0)
Fri. 21 vs. Mia 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL P. Corbin (2-0) E. Hernandez (0-0)
Sat. 22 vs. Mia 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL M. Scherzer (1-1)
Sat. 22 at Mia 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSFL/MASN A. Sánchez (0-3)
Sun. 23 vs. Mia 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  MAS2/FSFL A. Voth (0-2) J. Yamamoto (0-0)
Mon. 24 vs. Mia 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/FSFL  
Tue. 25 vs. Phi 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA  
Wed. 26 vs. Phi 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA  
Thu. 27 vs. Phi 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FOX  
Fri. 28 at Bos 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/MAS2  
Sat. 29 at Bos 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT  NESN/MAS2  
Sun. 30 at Bos 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  NESN/MASN  
Mon. 31 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA  
Last updated Aug. 14, 1:12 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.