MLB Baseball

New York Mets (24-29)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 @ Bal 5-9 15-21 T. Eshelman F. Kilome    0
Wed. 2 @ Bal 9-4 16-21 D. Peterson J. Means    0
Thu. 3 NYY 9-7 17-21 E. Diaz A. Abreu    0
Fri. 4 Phi 3-5 17-22 J. Arrieta J. Hughes B. Workman  0
Sat. 5 Phi 5-1 18-22 S. Lugo S. Howard    0
Sun. 6 Phi 14-1 19-22 J. deGrom A. Nola    0
Mon. 7 Phi 8-9 19-23 B. Workman M. Castro H. Neris  0
Tue. 8 Bal 2-11 19-24 J. Means M. Wacha    0
Wed. 9 Bal 7-6 20-24 J. Familia H. Harvey E. Diaz  0
Fri. 11 @ Tor 18-1 21-24 J. deGrom C. Anderson E. Ramirez  0
Sat. 12 @ Tor 2-3 21-25 R. Ray S. Lugo R. Dolis  0
Sun. 13 @ Tor 3-7 21-26 H. Ryu D. Peterson    0
Tue. 15 @ Phi 1-4 21-27 J. Arrieta R. Porcello H. Neris  0
Wed. 16 @ Phi 5-4 22-27 M. Castro H. Neris E. Diaz  0
Thu. 17 @ Phi 10-6 23-27 J. Wilson B. Workman    0
Fri. 18 Atl 2-15 23-28 M. Fried S. Matz    0
Sat. 19 Atl 7-2 24-28 D. Peterson I. Anderson    0
Sun. 20 Atl 0-7 24-29 K. Wright R. Porcello    0
Date Opp Time TVMets : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 22 vs. TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/SNY S. Lugo (2-3) B. Snell (4-1)
Wed. 23 vs. TB 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/SNY S. Matz (0-5) T. Glasnow (4-1)
Thu. 24 at Was 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY D. Peterson (5-2) P. Corbin (2-6)
Fri. 25 at Was 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY R. Porcello (1-6) M. Scherzer (4-4)
Sat. 26 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY J. deGrom (4-1) A. Sánchez (2-5)
Sun. 27 at Was 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  MASN/SNY S. Lugo (2-3) A. Voth (0-5)
Last updated Sep. 21, 11:12 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.