MLB Baseball

New York Mets (26-31)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Time TVResult
Sat. 18 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT YES/ESP2/SNY 3-9
Sun. 19 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT YES/SNY/MLBN 0-6
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 24 Atl 1-0 1-0 S. Lugo C. Martin E. Diaz  0
Sat. 25 Atl 3-5 1-1 L. Jackson H. Strickland    0
Sun. 26 Atl 1-14 1-2 J. Chacin R. Porcello    0
Mon. 27 @ Bos 7-4 2-2 M. Wacha J. Osich S. Lugo  0
Tue. 28 @ Bos 8-3 3-2 D. Peterson M. Hall    0
Wed. 29 Bos 5-6 3-3 H. Hembree J. Wilson B. Workman  0
Thu. 30 Bos 2-4 3-4 M. Perez S. Matz B. Workman  0
Fri. 31 @ Atl 10-11 3-5 G. Dayton S. Lugo C. Martin  0
Last updated Sep. 25, 7:01 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.