MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Philadelphia Phillies (12-10)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 @ Was 8-2 4-0 Z. Eflin M. Scherzer    35,920
Wed. 3 @ Was 8-9 4-1 S. Doolittle D. Robertson    23,050
Fri. 5 Min 10-4 5-1 N. Pivetta J. Odorizzi    28,021
Sat. 6 Min 2-6 5-2 M. Pineda J. Arrieta    44,693
Sun. 7 Min 2-1 6-2 Z. Eflin J. Berrios H. Neris  39,735
Mon. 8 Was 4-3 7-2 S. Dominguez A. Sanchez P. Neshek  28,212
Tue. 9 Was 6-10 7-3 S. Doolittle J. Alvarez    38,073
Wed. 10 Was 1-15 7-4 J. Hellickson N. Pivetta    30,805
Fri. 12 @ Mia 9-1 8-4 J. Arrieta S. Alcantara    9,322
Sat. 13 @ Mia 3-10 8-5 C. Smith Z. Eflin    13,828
Sun. 14 @ Mia 3-1 9-5 V. Arano W. Chen J. Alvarez  15,238
Mon. 15 NYM 6-7 9-6 L. Avilan P. Neshek E. Diaz  32,423
Tue. 16 NYM 14-3 10-6 N. Pivetta S. Matz J. Eickhoff  43,933
Wed. 17 NYM 3-2 11-6 J. Arrieta Z. Wheeler H. Neris  39,861
Thu. 18 @ Col 2-6 11-7 K. Freeland Z. Eflin    27,562
Fri. 19 @ Col 3-4 11-8 C. Bettis J. Nicasio    35,423
Sat. 20 @ Col 8-5 12-8 A. Nola A. Senzatela H. Neris  40,530
Sun. 21 @ Col 1-4 12-9 J. Gray J. Eickhoff    28,287
Mon. 22 @ NYM 1-5 12-10 S. Matz J. Arrieta    25,293
Date Opp Time TVPhillies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 23 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/NSPA Z. Eflin (2-2) Z. Wheeler (1-2)
Wed. 24 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT SNY/NSPA/ESPN V. Velasquez (0-0) J. Vargas (1-0)
Thu. 25 vs. Mia 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL A. Nola (2-0) C. Smith (2-0)
Fri. 26 vs. Mia 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL J. Eickhoff (0-1) J. Ureña (1-3)
Sat. 27 vs. Mia 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL J. Arrieta (3-2) T. Richards (0-3)
Sun. 28 vs. Mia 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL Z. Eflin (2-2) P. López (1-3)
Tue. 30 vs. Det 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/NSPA V. Velasquez (0-0) S. Turnbull (0-2)
Last updated Apr. 23, 12:11 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

NESN Shows

Partner of USATODAY Sports Digital Properties