MLB Baseball

San Francisco Giants (26-26)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Time TVResult
Mon. 20 at Oak 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  NSBA/NSCA 6-2
Tue. 21 vs. Oak 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  NSBA/NSCA 4-2
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 23 @ LAD 1-8 0-1 A. Kolarek T. Rogers    0
Fri. 24 @ LAD 1-9 0-2 R. Stripling T. Anderson    0
Sat. 25 @ LAD 5-4 1-2 C. Baragar A. Wood T. Gott  0
Sun. 26 @ LAD 3-1 2-2 W. Peralta B. Graterol T. Gott  0
Tue. 28 SD 3-5 2-3 Z. Davies J. Samardzija D. Pomeranz  0
Wed. 29 SD 7-6 3-3 T. Rogers M. Strahm    0
Thu. 30 SD 7-12 3-4 P. Johnson T. Rogers    0
Fri. 31 Tex 9-2 4-4 C. Menez M. Minor    0
Last updated Sep. 21, 1:26 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.