MLB Baseball

San Francisco Giants (26-26)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 @ Col 23-5 18-19 K. Gausman J. Gray    0
Wed. 2 @ Col 6-9 18-20 M. Givens S. Coonrod D. Bard  0
Fri. 4 Ari 5-6 18-21 T. Bergen T. Anderson K. Ginkel  0
Sat. 5 Ari 4-3 19-21 C. Baragar M. Bumgarner T. Watson  0
Sun. 6 Ari 4-2 20-21 C. Baragar A. Young T. Rogers  0
Mon. 7 Ari 4-2 21-21 K. Gausman Z. Gallen S. Coonrod  0
Tue. 8 Sea 6-5 22-21 T. Rogers A. Misiewicz T. Watson  0
Wed. 9 Sea 10-1 23-21 T. Anderson N. Margevicius    0
Thu. 10 @ SD 1-6 23-22 A. Morejon T. Cahill    0
Sun. 13 @ SD 0-6 23-23 M. Clevinger J. Cueto    0
Sun. 13 @ SD 1-3 23-24 T. Hill S. Selman T. Rosenthal  0
Wed. 16 @ Sea 9-3 24-24 T. Cahill L. Newsome    0
Thu. 17 @ Sea 6-4 25-24 R. Garcia K. Graveman S. Selman  0
Fri. 18 @ Oak 0-6 25-25 C. Bassitt L. Webb    0
Sat. 19 @ Oak 0-6 25-26 J. Luzardo K. Gausman    0
Sun. 20 @ Oak 14-2 26-26 T. Anderson M. Minor    0
Date Opp Time TVGiants : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Mon. 21 vs. Col 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA J. Cueto (2-1) G. Márquez (2-6)
Tue. 22 vs. Col 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA D. Smyly (0-0) K. Freeland (2-2)
Wed. 23 vs. Col 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA L. Webb (2-4) R. Castellani (1-3)
Thu. 24 vs. Col 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA K. Gausman (3-3) C. González (0-2)
Fri. 25 vs. SD 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSSD T. Anderson (3-3) M. Clevinger (2-1)
Fri. 25 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSBA/FSSD T. Cahill (1-1) D. Lamet (3-1)
Sat. 26 vs. SD 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT  NSBA/FSSD J. Cueto (2-1)
Sun. 27 vs. SD 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  NSBA/FSSD D. Smyly (0-0) Z. Davies (7-3)
Last updated Sep. 21, 1:26 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.