Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:
SPRINT CUPXFINITYTRUCK

NASCAR Results and Schedule


Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2015 Winner
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 AM 北京时间6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT2:34 CET Sprint Unlimited
TV: FOX
Track: Daytona International Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Kenseth
Feb. 18 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 AM 北京时间5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT1:19 CET Can-Am Duel 1
TV: FS1
Track: Daytona International Speedway2015 Winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET Can-Am Duel 2
TV: FS1
Track: Daytona International Speedway2015 Winner: Jimmie Johnson
Feb. 21 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET18:30 GMT2:30 AM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE12:30 PM CT19:30 CET Daytona 500
TV: FOX
Track: Daytona International Speedway2015 Winner: Joey Logano
Feb. 28 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE12:16 PM CT19:16 CET Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
TV: FOX
Track: Atlanta Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Jimmie Johnson
Mar. 6 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT21:46 CET Kobalt 400
TV: FOX
Track: Las Vegas Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Kevin Harvick
Mar. 13 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 AM 北京时间12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT20:44 CET Good Sam 500
TV: FOX
Track: Phoenix International Raceway2015 Winner: Kevin Harvick
Mar. 20 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT20:46 CET Auto Club 400
TV: FOX
Track: Auto Club Speedway2015 Winner: Brad Keselowski
Apr. 3 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET13:13 ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE12:13 PM CT19:13 CET STP 500
TV: FS1
Track: Martinsville Speedway2015 Winner: Denny Hamlin
Apr. 9 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET Duck Commander 500
TV: FOX
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Jimmie Johnson
Apr. 17 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET13:13 ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE12:13 PM CT19:13 CET Food City 500
TV: FOX
Track: Bristol Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Kenseth
Apr. 24 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET13:13 ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE12:13 PM CT19:13 CET Toyota Owners 400
TV: FOX
Track: Richmond International Raceway2015 Winner: Kurt Busch
May 1 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT19:19 CET GEICO 500
TV: FOX
Track: Talladega Superspeedway2015 Winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
May 7 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET GoBowling.com 400
TV: FS1
Track: Kansas Speedway2015 Winner: Jimmie Johnson
May 15 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT19:15 CET Dover 400
TV: FS1
Track: Dover International Speedway2015 Winner: Jimmie Johnson
May 20 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 AM 北京时间4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT1:16 CET Sprint Showdown
TV: FS1
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Greg Biffle
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 AM 北京时间4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT1:16 CET NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race
TV: FS1
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Denny Hamlin
May 29 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT0:15 CET Coca-Cola 600
TV: FOX
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Carl Edwards
Jun. 5 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 AM 北京时间10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT19:18 CET Axalta We Paint Winners 400
TV: FS1
Track: Pocono Raceway2015 Winner: Martin Truex Jr.
Jun. 12 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 PM CT19:16 CET FireKeepers Casino 400
TV: FS1
Track: Michigan International Speedway2015 Winner: Kurt Busch
Jun. 26 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 AM 北京时间12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE2:19 PM CT21:19 CET Toyota/Save Mart 350
TV: FS1
Track: Sonoma Raceway2015 Winner: Kyle Busch
Jul. 2 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 AM 北京时间5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT2:04 CET Coke Zero 400
TV: NBC
Track: Daytona International Speedway2015 Winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Jul. 9 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 AM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT1:45 CET Quaker State 400
TV: NBCSN
Track: Kentucky Speedway2015 Winner: Kyle Busch
Jul. 17 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET13:45 ET17:45 GMT1:45 AM 北京时间10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST21:45 UAE12:45 PM CT19:45 CET New Hampshire 301
TV: NBCSN
Track: New Hampshire Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Kyle Busch
Jul. 24 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 AM 北京时间12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE2:19 PM CT21:19 CET Crown Royal Presents The Your Hero's Name Here 400 at The Brickyard
TV: NBCSN
Track: Indianapolis Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Kyle Busch
Jul. 31 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET13:48 ET17:48 GMT1:48 AM 北京时间10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST21:48 UAE12:48 PM CT19:48 CET Pennsylvania 400
TV: NBCSN
Track: Pocono Raceway2015 Winner: Matt Kenseth
Aug. 7 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET14:46 ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE1:46 PM CT20:46 CET Cheez-It 355 at The Glen
TV: USA
Track: Watkins Glen International2015 Winner: Joey Logano
Aug. 20 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 AM 北京时间5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT2:16 CET Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
TV: NBCSN
Track: Bristol Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Joey Logano
Aug. 28 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET14:16 ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE1:16 PM CT20:16 CET Pure Michigan 400
TV: NBCSN
Track: Michigan International Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Kenseth
Sep. 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT0:20 CET Bojangles' Southern 500
TV: NBC
Track: Darlington Raceway2015 Winner: Carl Edwards
Sep. 10 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 AM 北京时间4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT1:43 CET Federated Auto Parts 400
TV: NBCSN
Track: Richmond International Raceway2015 Winner: Matt Kenseth
Sep. 18 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET14:46 ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE1:46 PM CT20:46 CET Chicagoland 400
TV: NBCSN
Track: Chicagoland Speedway2015 Winner: Denny Hamlin
Sep. 25 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT20:15 CET New England 300
TV: NBCSN
Track: New Hampshire Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Kenseth
Oct. 2 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT20:15 CET AAA 400
TV: NBCSN
Track: Dover International Speedway2015 Winner: Kevin Harvick
Oct. 8 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT1:20 CET Bank of America 500
TV: NBC
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Joey Logano
Oct. 16 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET14:31 ET18:31 GMT2:31 AM 北京时间11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE1:31 PM CT20:31 CET Hollywood Casino 400
TV: NBC
Track: Kansas Speedway2015 Winner: Joey Logano
Oct. 23 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT20:15 CET Alabama 500
TV: NBCSN
Track: Talladega Superspeedway2015 Winner: Joey Logano
Oct. 30 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET13:13 ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE11:13 AM CT18:13 CET Goody's Fast Relief 500
TV: NBCSN
Track: Martinsville Speedway2015 Winner: Jeff Gordon
Nov. 6 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 AM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST23:15 UAE1:15 PM CT20:15 CET AAA Texas 500
TV: NBC
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Jimmie Johnson
Nov. 13 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 AM 北京时间12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT20:45 CET Can-Am 500
TV: NBC
Track: Phoenix International Raceway2015 Winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Nov. 20 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 AM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT21:15 CET Ford EcoBoost 400
TV: NBC
Track: Homestead-Miami Speedway2015 Winner: Kyle Busch

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 264,961 other followers